MDL-61891 core_plagiarism: Use manager method caller
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 01:57:16 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:07:54 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
commitae1c7f954a335d9e5e64e68fe235439de2e9199f
treed0497da6d1ae5a9f77be22536e11c88735121e0e
parent4f9f035ae3b26b30654ccd7fe54fcc17e0545d62
MDL-61891 core_plagiarism: Use manager method caller
plagiarism/classes/privacy/provider.php