MDL-34377: Fix: assignments overview page shows a unset due date as Epoch and counts...
authorRaymond Wijaya <raymond.wijaya@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 06:31:39 +0000 (14:31 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 06:11:59 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commitae21b71925165fd21e6f5b24fb0ce082d2cbf143
treeaa94cf696d0035b6d02eefbe5e7027c27f35149f
parent0ec0602415bb0c2cd8bc37ea74561fca126d960e
MDL-34377: Fix: assignments overview page shows a unset due date as Epoch and counts draft submissions
mod/assign/index.php