Merge branch 'MDL-65814-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:44:29 +0000 (11:44 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:05:09 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
commitae321ea8fc1d46bea2dd813a048eafddb6b2b0cb
tree1659f8926d266b3eef0bf1819a947b66e89611eb
parentfba8e2cef3a2ac60d0bcf011c60c772d610ae51c
parente46dd6d9e6817f1528d52fed3a00b33dc40162b2
Merge branch 'MDL-65814-master' of git://github.com/junpataleta/moodle
blocks/timeline/templates/event-list-item.mustache