MDL-26117 skip invalid resource records during upgrade
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:08:54 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 12:24:33 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commitae36bc3dd8c605f7b467a7b1378eafe8d23ca372
treedc7fef5e519cbfe65fdd899cb164a7a3fe727fe8
parent8cdc85ac625da854e91b1eaf76a917ea17ba4c32
MDL-26117 skip invalid resource records during upgrade
mod/resource/db/upgradelib.php