MDL-44070 core_completion: Fixed behat
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 09:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 12:24:55 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commitae90dec5c202f0e37b84a28f615ec88a3cc59a13
treedc03011f0ead91b4b58b5369554ece77d2171c53
parent1a1949437b8aa653a8eb117da31dab5163462911
MDL-44070 core_completion: Fixed behat
completion/tests/behat/restrict_activity_by_grade.feature
completion/tests/behat/restrict_section_availability.feature