MDL-67798 core_contentbank: Add privacy provider
authorcescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 22:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committercescobedo <carlos.escobedo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 14:39:41 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commitaeacd6c862e4f6478cac1b06a49aba946c146e21
tree5d36de0fbfcbc849ffd8f4934a144b24b8881345
parent9df4a4de18ace8fa1e02b93d6f0e572fa20ef1a2
MDL-67798 core_contentbank: Add privacy provider
contentbank/classes/privacy/provider.php
contentbank/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/contentbank.php
privacy/classes/tests/request/content_writer.php