MDL-20534 lti: B28 - Accidentally included Copyright header in wrong file.
authorChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:35:18 +0000 (12:35 -0500)
committerChris Scribner <scriby@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 21:30:20 +0000 (16:30 -0500)
commitaeae3162748afbf2a7eac03b35c0105148915477
treed9f2b715dd98065663be3b34a5c7c46d1f19bf20
parent8f45215d1c42728391d2f2c88545c07f533551f7
MDL-20534 lti: B28 - Accidentally included Copyright header in wrong file.
mod/lti/lang/en/lti.php