MDL-41508 move_courses() bug fix and DB query improvement
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:29:59 +0000 (16:29 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:47:25 +0000 (16:47 +1000)
commitaec8fe2f9ba5a2051b24d785046dcb78f5ad24ae
tree71b85e33ff8a51455a068382e62718a339f88ed0
parentee788142f200c292a3ad95d8dedf61429e4eb761
MDL-41508 move_courses() bug fix and DB query improvement
course/lib.php
course/tests/courselib_test.php