MDL-31510 grade: made the user report observe $cm->uservisible so that activities...
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 04:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0700)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 09:31:56 +0000 (16:31 +0700)
commitaee748d32c8ad5e9419ee400970944525d21759d
tree2c1259a5f32a6655995021ccb57f1531993d3fc6
parentead4f180a022c584556312c3738141012889f345
MDL-31510 grade: made the user report observe $cm->uservisible so that activities not available to a student because of groups do not appear on their user report
grade/report/user/lib.php