MDL-33733 fix broken zip_packer->extract_to_storage() when extracting from stored_file
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 11:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 23:32:50 +0000 (01:32 +0200)
commitaefe9734fabb86d623046f334388512cc672de60
tree92ff4544ee08abe046e6bc57222e02b0026ff38b
parentba3e7df26551f4b448e50f93acd860c3d6a73ea0
MDL-33733 fix broken zip_packer->extract_to_storage() when extracting from stored_file
lib/filestorage/zip_packer.php