MDL-62614 Privacy: Core tag provider delete_item_tags function not work
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 07:29:18 +0000 (14:29 +0700)
committerZig Tan <zig@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 04:59:13 +0000 (12:59 +0800)
commitaf2e8ed947bedfc174b871b4eb510473ab58e4fe
treee436eec91fb29f97443402f8674382187c70decd
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62614 Privacy: Core tag provider delete_item_tags function not work
tag/classes/privacy/provider.php
tag/tests/privacy_test.php