MDL-49753 enrolments: preselct status filter if needed
authorAlex Mitin <alexpmitin@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerAlex Mitin <alexpmitin@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 08:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
commitaf4e80ae69eda485f8affa4b8bcb7e9affdbcdbe
tree1653a434d1b624fc0ff99a57371f5a647dabdd7c
parent1d3fd63f97de06d447f76591055b716436718df5
MDL-49753 enrolments: preselct status filter if needed
enrol/users.php