MDL-33099 Javascript: Deprecate the ajaxenabled function
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 07:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:11:21 +0000 (14:11 +0800)
commitaf64bc6179bd258d9f085b0d16250f4d82d2c230
tree79e20d7efd86b952dc5c62e6eff9658e577d1c82
parent692d247a3a2d7059b7e17f33c100f1d9925db72f
MDL-33099 Javascript: Deprecate the ajaxenabled function
17 files changed:
admin/settings/appearance.php
blocks/course_overview/renderer.php
course/format/formatlegacy.php
course/format/lib.php
course/format/topics/lib.php
course/format/upgrade.txt
course/format/weeks/lib.php
course/lib.php
course/renderer.php
course/view.php
group/index.php
lang/en/admin.php
lib/ajax/ajaxlib.php
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/upgrade.txt
mod/feedback/edit.php
rating/lib.php