MDL-30789 add new update_status() method to enrol plugins and improve enrol cache...
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:30:17 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitaf7177dbcb09ca93f72fd3f059b43d85d7464b6e
treee0ad6df5a43efa01fec07390391162e119388702
parentf89a83b87b65d19f3e13250f99489b755ffbf3dd
MDL-30789 add new update_status() method to enrol plugins and improve enrol cache invalidation
enrol/instances.php
lib/enrollib.php