MDL-64064 block_timeline: Confusing when event is not in this year
authorNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 11:05:07 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 11 Oct 2019 07:37:31 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
commitaf9a834d74d1545440f8cc132cb17158c479a9e5
tree4830afeca70d5fe290dc6286f9836e23113ec951
parenta31719f91a91f6329752c6d01ba9cb8b1cea68cc
MDL-64064 block_timeline: Confusing when event is not in this year

If an event is not in the current year it can be confusing as the
months and days may appear to be in the wrong order.

This change adds the year to the displayed date to make the reason
for the order clear.
blocks/timeline/templates/event-list-content.mustache