MDL-37037 Assignment Some minor refactoring of the previous patch
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:02:15 +0000 (09:02 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 01:19:23 +0000 (09:19 +0800)
commitafa3e637a48c7908ebf6902f6ea86030ae473c77
tree0fd14aa75a558bb11c84b4ddcea06ed2d0c5117f
parent5c778358653b8f08284ee1d2116f5024782ad877
MDL-37037 Assignment Some minor refactoring of the previous patch

This just makes the control flow a bit easier to read.

I also added a continue button to take you back to the grading page.
mod/assign/locallib.php