MDL-32880: moodle1 backup converter: add generic block handler
authorPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 21:04:21 +0000 (10:04 +1300)
committerPaul Nicholls <paul.nicholls@canterbury.ac.nz>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:01:35 +0000 (09:01 +1300)
commitafaabdaf27f7cd6676dcf3c0fac921c0646f6a25
tree54b16654bd9085fb4c605e4a7b40d4f87f113169
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-32880: moodle1 backup converter: add generic block handler

This handler will automatically be used for any block which does not provide its own handler, and should be subclassed by any block which needs to do anything extra (or different).

This commit incorporates contributions from Mike Churchward and API design suggestions from David Mudrak.
backup/converter/moodle1/handlerlib.php
backup/converter/moodle1/lib.php