MDL-39980 question engine: Attempt on last loses response files
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 11:55:13 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitafb1b3d03b1499a57c270b7d5850ef91358f08cf
treefec61f42dd17d9e0ddf4a701f06f1fe02ca0e42c
parent838d78a9ff4290e2bca304a5232204f04fc910ec
MDL-39980 question engine: Attempt on last loses response files

When doing Each attempt builds on last, we need to copy any response
files into a draft file area, and then re-save them.

While writing the unit test for this, I had to deal with a todo in the
question engine so that questions with files in the response could be
unit-tested.

I also found an fixed a bug with qtype_essay_question::is_same_response
and fixed some notices in the existing essay/manual graded unit tests.
question/behaviour/manualgraded/tests/walkthrough_test.php
question/engine/datalib.php
question/engine/questionattempt.php
question/engine/questionattemptstep.php
question/type/essay/question.php
question/type/essay/tests/helper.php
question/type/essay/tests/question_test.php
question/type/essay/tests/walkthrough_test.php