MDL-67965 behat: Get theme-specific context classes correctly
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 01:52:23 +0000 (09:52 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 02:15:49 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commitafe13dfe9cfb0465b3cedb63de05515974f56d57
tree31c882ea67becd8de878917b194b45f2e95d9a18
parentcb38ab1e3926720b3230ce20b66a9c46c398eb80
MDL-67965 behat: Get theme-specific context classes correctly
lib/behat/classes/behat_context_helper.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_hooks.php