MDL-36206 - Unit Test - Create unit test for pagination bar
authorJason Fowler <phalacee@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 02:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 06:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0800)
commitafe9c36843626734031a05d5871c36842af73af9
tree3f7ab9ecde3d07f33d590a929e08a98b039790cd
parente04ddf75cb347a383ea9cc20691e203c1a17c56e
MDL-36206 - Unit Test - Create unit test for pagination bar
lib/tests/outputcomponents_test.php