MDL-36002 dragdrop: Implement keyboard dragdrop for blocks
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:36:08 +0000 (16:36 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:37:49 +0000 (16:37 +0800)
commitaff220edd9a4b37824871a91ce7b3d631a12c678
treea29a470a3aa223ffde07521c8200be44129c2794
parentaee8151f7d1334d429866a26ad5c23f5d089c9d8
MDL-36002 dragdrop: Implement keyboard dragdrop for blocks

This is for the NEW block drag and drop code - not the other one :)
All it does it add proper drag handles.
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-blocks/moodle-core-blocks-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-blocks/moodle-core-blocks-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-blocks/moodle-core-blocks.js
lib/yui/src/blocks/js/blockregion.js
lib/yui/src/blocks/js/manager.js
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/core.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css