MDL-65243 badges: Use real time api
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 05:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 03:51:45 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
commitb0213770d2d8d6892042288da35f0ec17e849258
tree49716e545806c5c8e71efdc3e3fdffaf539600ba
parent6ec1078469d63afda6ecc74b871fbdc9de6adc48
MDL-65243 badges: Use real time api

Never add or subtract timestamps - use the time api to do it correctly.
lib/badgeslib.php