MDL-69074 admin: ensure consistent default for getremoteaddrconf
authorCharles Fulton <fultonc@lafayette.edu>
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:34:21 +0000 (16:34 -0400)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 17:05:52 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
commitb02b1f3ea98e718cc775ba516e8971dbd688ccae
treed1c5292e2d2fe322db216c4d41848952fc0dbc40
parent72ad5d94ea9a8c18906c2536ee24b30487b860de
MDL-69074 admin: ensure consistent default for getremoteaddrconf
admin/settings/server.php
lib/moodlelib.php