MDL-55710 core: Add support for doughnut charts
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 03:59:13 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 05:30:02 +0000 (13:30 +0800)
commitb02e738c4f586dc4a3d1aa2a823843fedc0dcc16
treead945152fe0cea213c334e5aca2e354c138ecc2f
parentc574995dde3ea0a1c57931311857daff3ac03f48
MDL-55710 core: Add support for doughnut charts
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_pie.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/amd/src/chart_pie.js
lib/classes/chart_pie.php