MDL-36737 fix random glossary E_STRICT issue
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:44:05 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitb03f7353d0bad7af3dd2355e93ed1978adc86029
tree3b083f55fd20bf3022988c0f96d975baedc14c95
parent99584654ceefba6dc4a63f36c1dafba946440697
MDL-36737 fix random glossary E_STRICT issue
blocks/glossary_random/block_glossary_random.php