MDL-32323 add basic mod_assignment data generator
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 09:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commitb0429d00735d121bfb8f89c1f8b327dc62d019fa
treef074a91d32fdf2c122fa55b508b9df8b138ef558
parentf8965a3d308155114904642459554d61502f9904
MDL-32323 add basic mod_assignment data generator
mod/assignment/tests/generator/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assignment/tests/test_generator.php [new file with mode: 0644]