MDL-43877 blocks: Files from blocks in my/ were accessible to the world
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 06:27:11 +0000 (14:27 +0800)
commitb04bf988ef47f8fa65dd08ce936ecb774d5d76bd
treeb3c15e685855fd198b6120eafbe944615a74f407
parent5140fac5da8b4c70d940636c79a9b4072328709d
MDL-43877 blocks: Files from blocks in my/ were accessible to the world
blocks/html/lib.php