MDL-34082 course restrict modules: typo in MDL-19125 upgrade code.
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 10:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commitb06143c5c2d14c19fdb146857b72ed858522bcc1
tree6c618ebf3ed932675118e1d98233ac7d8d7a6bb0
parent7413ce9896042b028a85cb5bf59bc75554ca2084
MDL-34082 course restrict modules: typo in MDL-19125 upgrade code.
lib/db/upgrade.php