MDL-41885 modules now declare use of question bank
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:26:37 +0000 (14:26 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 01:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0800)
commitb07ef13be28826efad413764fb231ff97e59be55
tree127ed69ddf871236d99313b396eac6a64fd2f097
parentf5dfefdc87884ed4241744f7fe257a1805bae20e
MDL-41885 modules now declare use of question bank

* FEATURE_USES_QUESTION_BANK is now a module_supports flag which declares
  that an activity uses the question engine.

* question_module_uses_questions can be used to determine if a module
  uses the question bank.
lib/moodlelib.php
lib/questionlib.php
mod/quiz/lib.php
mod/upgrade.txt
question/upgrade.txt