MDL-63373 install: update the list of stale files for 3.6
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:59:17 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 10:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitb08cdad21a4be32ed43b0ed546538cd6f1532ea5
treeb98ae5b9436169cbd95dffae2ffbff3fe8fe6c50
parent129783b98c4d5a9a4559260fc26dc1e21ab83be0
MDL-63373 install: update the list of stale files for 3.6
lib/upgradelib.php