MDL-45544 events: Add event user_profile_viewed trigger to user/profile.php.
authorSimey Lameze <lameze@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 02:11:12 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <lameze@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 May 2014 04:51:40 +0000 (12:51 +0800)
commitb0ad512f9531cb94c647002e60a4deaaf5c10303
tree8fe316124f09595c676babdb1faadf55f7349b28
parent99627fb3d143c5d60d3c326247376e3b1d3175a2
MDL-45544 events: Add event user_profile_viewed trigger to user/profile.php.
lib/classes/event/user_profile_viewed.php
lib/tests/events_test.php
user/profile.php