MDL-33123 book: Fixing numbering issue with hidden sub-chapters
authorAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 05:18:11 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 08:03:40 +0000 (16:03 +0800)
commitb0b30cb648b8c7a9118c759691ffe47eb84eb021
treeb50c95931619df9ff92d41060430f25bd4384423
parentf8dfdb524b3d6800cb29827491329f4f50f29154
MDL-33123 book: Fixing numbering issue with hidden sub-chapters
mod/book/locallib.php