MDL-69475 versions: main version bump
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 19:08:54 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 22:11:59 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commitb0c4d7b738a27c9a368f8c2f492fdd87862ad283
tree0eceb63267109267f46b685efe340126320edf6c
parent45ce46f2027be00323f93b83fa9dd6ffe7a3bb59
MDL-69475 versions: main version bump
version.php