MDL-37337 Assignment: Restructure assignment settings screen to make it "wieldy"
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 07:49:03 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 03:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
commitb0da618b61a90d51b7249c5c3308537e1786e4f2
treea99deb3294ad55c6c6972d1ad3ecacf382567b86
parent9e7e1b1c9e8dab3a8ec8a37dc5cc4e4d08bfe04b
MDL-37337 Assignment: Restructure assignment settings screen to make it "wieldy"
mod/assign/externallib.php
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/mod_form.php
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/lib_test.php
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php