MDL-67687 cli: Make boolean CLI args negatable
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 04:38:56 +0000 (12:38 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 4 Aug 2020 10:48:11 +0000 (18:48 +0800)
commitb0e096d870e747208259f7b5ace74bfc1d1367db
treed54e58c9056e3a4283f356725d73110c07cc30a3
parent07238ca5116a53fec894441da0944d53adbe6229
MDL-67687 cli: Make boolean CLI args negatable
lib/clilib.php