MDL-40697 core: added grade_deleted event
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 04:57:52 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:04:09 +0000 (19:04 -0700)
commitb0f844388bf07004d49b094c74a3d82c4ca4fcb6
tree26df7e715fc0578af1dc3c2caeddcb7c4c15fd48
parent140f46a23826fe4d671995a9757487ea1d4bafbe
MDL-40697 core: added grade_deleted event
lang/en/grades.php
lib/classes/event/grade_deleted.php [new file with mode: 0644]