MDL-38667 JavaScript: Don't use -min files for YUI CSS
authorAndrew Robert Nicols <andrew.nicols@lancaster.ac.uk>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:07:40 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:18:56 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commitb0fb4c12d74a35588e648bd851f70079a7779cc8
treeb0bf4f06063e320cc9851f27565951cfffc7880d
parentc001c51a2634b0334d2d392437ab48a827f2bd49
MDL-38667 JavaScript: Don't use -min files for YUI CSS
lib/outputrequirementslib.php