MDL-33664 Hub: required renderer is passed to backup->display and huburl is initalise...
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 05:40:34 +0000 (13:40 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 01:21:13 +0000 (09:21 +0800)
commitb0fc12189bb703c8d03993811e7ea7ffaba3ddbb
treec6e80e8f21370b8ac1a60cfba1ef1e1a6b0786d0
parentf8dfdb524b3d6800cb29827491329f4f50f29154
MDL-33664 Hub: required renderer is passed to backup->display and huburl is initalised before use.
admin/registration/index.php
course/publish/backup.php