Merge branch 'MDL-49814' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:50:37 +0000 (09:50 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:11:16 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitb10d72f4e92f41584c934a7994246a3aad25732b
treefdc22ec00b794031758bc3dfe0eefdd0e3c2b21b
parentc5cdc8887a60e9e037b4bdd7da2e3418e701e24a
parent377ce9938b4804c6fd17d89d39bedb8d4a1b65f6
Merge branch 'MDL-49814' of git://github.com/timhunt/moodle