MDL-55809 glossary: Keep file author and license across import/export
authorFranziska Hübler <franziska.huebler@isb.bayern.de>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:02:22 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 04:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0800)
commitb14319185509393ffec3b8a88616a50084aac7ee
tree69c6f2430ef11497a9f3f7f798c3e1fabf3e8a18
parente6cb76dfbbd04a41a347711c8da85a9dba5c6c5a
MDL-55809 glossary: Keep file author and license across import/export
mod/glossary/lib.php