MDL-65972 course: add a bigger margin above the activity navigation
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 13:42:20 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:28:04 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitb14d92a844d7f03162f6d63eb6baa6dc36ecbee4
treed6a888df256ae9b8c80862aad7fde1ba72232968
parent7e16c70b52e0ba2074728007c80088f43d649d47
MDL-65972 course: add a bigger margin above the activity navigation

* this will help making it easier to distinguish between form and
activity navigation
course/templates/activity_navigation.mustache