Revert "MDL-43247 SCORM: improve pop-up handling and redirect to homepage on close."
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:13:18 +0000 (17:13 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:14:56 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
commitb158296ece154c6902936bdff9a64c3ba65b3bde
tree304b3aa1018dfbedfd97c87152e6e2ebea4984e2
parented3d1ee60d1e48ade21438fd98fef2deb63ecb5f
Revert "MDL-43247 SCORM: improve pop-up handling and redirect to homepage on close."

This reverts commit ed3d1ee60d1e48ade21438fd98fef2deb63ecb5f.
This reverts commit ed8eebeecefa98e17c96084b72fe2cd923cc051d.
This reverts commit f664a9387818b5b359df4696040da0aea07b926a.
This reverts commit 9d2276572372f5d249cde8c61d0976e25f0fa4a8.
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/view.js
mod/scorm/view.php