MDL-43510 fix 404 unit test server incompatibility
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 07:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 29 Dec 2013 07:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commitb1652d6b85e5387b0a77eb9e8d2ae22a151725ab
treefc3da0121b22707d802f6d1552ac886a3c57f5e2
parentbbb291b7b71f32345eec8d8d20848cb8f9de7150
MDL-43510 fix 404 unit test server incompatibility
lib/tests/filelib_test.php