MDL-44224 atto_indent: converts blockquotes to div indents
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 01:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +1200)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 May 2014 06:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
commitb16c2ec5c8a6df235451aadf4817e30308b916ae
treea4b742b7bfe67ec18ff5159a63e5a1b5709b64a5
parent3917871e90d554362c98fb0a950be0328b5cf8dd
MDL-44224 atto_indent: converts blockquotes to div indents
lib/editor/atto/plugins/indent/yui/build/moodle-atto_indent-button/moodle-atto_indent-button-debug.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/indent/yui/build/moodle-atto_indent-button/moodle-atto_indent-button-min.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/indent/yui/build/moodle-atto_indent-button/moodle-atto_indent-button.js
lib/editor/atto/plugins/indent/yui/src/button/js/button.js