MDL-53149 mod_data: add timemodified field to db schema
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 09:27:23 +0000 (17:27 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 22:31:32 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
commitb174e9efa62c779d4d3fe3901ccff62e855c20eb
tree62aafd94ba4231f89e40a5e18995187938398189
parente44c0acf01918db3abc1ed6a3f4ca5ba26727f72
MDL-53149 mod_data: add timemodified field to db schema
mod/data/db/install.xml
mod/data/db/upgrade.php
mod/data/version.php