MDL-58138 completion: Assorted linting fixes.
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 07:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 00:56:11 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
commitb17ee6820200726d5229fc7678f2dc55720d9c23
tree6354dbac5ca124e9e34231fecb5387f6c058900b
parent8db355c58fd97b20e4f1d0f1cde4124ca30189bf
MDL-58138 completion: Assorted linting fixes.

Part of MDL-58138 epic
completion/classes/manager.php
completion/tests/bulk_update_test.php
course/bulkcompletion.php
course/classes/output/bulk_activity_completion_renderer.php
course/defaultcompletion.php
course/dnduploadlib.php
course/templates/bulkactivitycompletion.mustache
lib/navigationlib.php