MDL-52263 libraries: Add test cases to external_format_text options
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 12:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 13:05:46 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commitb1a9804a9b52c236fe1edac9a37c973507725239
tree440a62da5a63e391773299d8a76cfff46ab4f2c6
parent19a131edff9d548860ad22916dda706f054fb452
MDL-52263 libraries: Add test cases to external_format_text options
lib/externallib.php
lib/tests/externallib_test.php