MDL-29046 use of install/distrolib.php in the CLI installer
authorAleksey Avdeev <solo@altlinux.ru>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 15:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0400)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:14:15 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
commitb1d533652b42fd90b6af583d49fc3cf04c561ddc
tree0f88ce9960f9a4fde3417611dbdb10f9198f65bb
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-29046 use of install/distrolib.php in the CLI installer

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Avdeev <solo@altlinux.ru>
admin/cli/install.php