MDL-20534 lti: fix some errors introduced by myself in the cleanup
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 18:51:53 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:41:05 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commitb1e9a121c9ca77d962d32dd763edbfbabd41911e
treed4e91cfdf69bd720fb55cba4547b38bd0bccef6f
parent6c64e8ac17e8d3c2ddecf94a045c0ee202388e6c
MDL-20534 lti: fix some errors introduced by myself in the cleanup
mod/lti/edit_form.php
mod/lti/localadminlib.php
mod/lti/mod_form.php