MDL-60025 mod_book: Return correct values for chapters update time
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 10:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commitb1ed7279e0b8a7d45a7f9494600572fa1105a015
tree1d637b79575c76732276601fa13317b0b9d06335
parentb3cfb01316b83869c50c4d22078e5fde283178c1
MDL-60025 mod_book: Return correct values for chapters update time

Instead returning the time when the chapter was created or modified we
were returning the time when the book was created or modified.
mod/book/lib.php